enfr

News

News > Resuming regular support hours on May 7th

Resuming regular support hours on May 7th


Saturday April 28th is the final day to receive support for the T1 filing season on weekends.
You can reach us from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. MT (11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET).

Our extended support hours during the week will continue until Friday, May 4th.
We can be reached from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. MT (9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET).

As of Monday May 7th, we will resume our regular support hours:

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT
(10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. ET). 

You can also send us an email at support@taxcycle.com or call toll-free at 1-888-841-3040.


 

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to get TaxCycle news delivered right to your inbox.