enfr

News

News > Technical support during the Easter long weekend

Technical support during the Easter long weekend


We are modifying our hours of technical support during the Easter long weekend as follows: 

Good Friday, March 30

9 A.M. to 3 P.M.Mountain Time
(11 A.M. to 5 P.M. Eastern Time)

Saturday, March 31

Closed

Sunday, April 1

Closed

Monday, April 2

7 A.M. to 6 P.M. Mountain Time
(9 A.M. to 8 P.M. Eastern Time)

T5013 and T3 DUE DATES

T5013 and T3 returns are both due on March 31st. As per the CRA's guidelines, if the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday recognized by the CRA, your payment will be considered to be on time if it is received on the next business day. Your return is considered on time if the CRA receives it or if it is postmarked on or before the next business day. For more information, go to Important dates.

Call us toll-free at 1-888-841-3040, or write us from our support contact page.

We're here to help!


 

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to get TaxCycle news delivered right to your inbox.