Menu
Register Now: TaxCycle Pre-Season Online Training on Nov. 8th

Register Now: TaxCycle Pre-Season Online Training on Nov. 8th

This one-day TaxCycle conference has something for every tax preparer, whether you're new to TaxCycle or an experienced user. Earn up to 4 CPD credit hours.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

 Online

9 a.m. to 2 p.m. MT
(11 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET)

Register Now

TaxCycle 1019 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. MT
11 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. ET

New to TaxCycle? Thinking of switching? Start your day by learning the basics and benefits of using TaxCycle in your practice. Geared toward new and prospective users, this session will introduce you to TaxCycle.

New and Notable10:15 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. MT
12:15 p.m. to 1:15 p.m. ET

Find out from the source. Join TaxCycle's CEO, Cameron Peters, to see new features, learn what's in development and catch up on favourite enhancements you may have missed. 

Tax Update11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. MT
1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. ET

Hear about the tax changes coming to TaxCycle this year. Sarka will update you with the latest legislative changes and how they will work in TaxCycle returns. 

Ask Us Anything1 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. MT
3 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET

Send us your questions before the conference and we’ll prepare as many answers as we can. Join us for short demos based on those questions and for a live Q&A with the TaxCycle team.