Menu

Are you in peak condition for the upcoming tax season?

You will be.

Register Now

Sign up for Pre-Season Training on Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Are you in peak condition for the upcoming tax season?

You will be.

Register Now

Sign up for Pre-Season Training on Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Are you in peak condition for the
upcoming tax season?

You will be.

Register Now

Sign up for training on
Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Are you in peak condition for the upcoming tax season?

You will be.

Register Now

Sign up for training on
Tuesday, November 8, 2022

TaxCycle Pre-Season Training

This one-day TaxCycle conference has something for every tax preparer, whether you're new to TaxCycle or an experienced user.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

 Online

9 a.m. to 2 p.m. MT
(11 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET)

Register Now

TaxCycle 1019 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. MT
11 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. ET

New to TaxCycle? Thinking of switching? Start your day by learning the basics and benefits of using TaxCycle in your practice. Geared toward new and prospective users, this session will introduce you to TaxCycle. Answer the polls during this session to earn 1 verifiable CPD credit.

Elizabeth Kohl
Elizabeth Kohl
Director of Comms & UX, TaxCycle
New and Notable10:15 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. MT
12:15 p.m. to 1:15 p.m. ET

Find out from the source. Join TaxCycle's CEO, Cameron Peters, to see new features, learn what's in development and catch up on favourite enhancements you may have missed. Answer the polls during this session to earn 1 verifiable CPD credit.

Cameron Peters
Cameron Peters
CEO, TaxCycle
Tax Update11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. MT
1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. ET

Hear about the tax changes coming to TaxCycle this year. Sarka will update you with the latest legislative changes and how they will work in TaxCycle returns. Answer the polls during this session to earn 1 verifiable CPD credit.

Sarka Hojda
Sarka Hojda CPA, CGA
Tax Analyst, TaxCycle
Ask Us Anything1 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. MT
3 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET

Send us your questions before the conference and we’ll prepare as many answers as we can. Join us for short demos based on those questions and for a live Q&A with the TaxCycle team. Answer the polls during this session to earn 1 verifiable CPD credit.

Cameron Peters
Cameron Peters
CEO, TaxCycle
Andrew Little
Andrew Little
Software Engineer, TaxCycle
Allen Burns
Allen Burns
Senior Tax Analyst, TaxCycle
Sarka Hojda
Sarka Hojda
Tax Analyst, TaxCycle
Elizabeth Kohl
Elizabeth Kohl
Director of Comms & UX, TaxCycle
Bill Kimball
Bill Kimball
Director of Operations, TaxCycle

Frequently Asked Questions

Live sessions start at 9 a.m. MT (11 a.m. ET) and run for an hour each until 2 p.m. MT (4 p.m. ET). We've scheduled 15 or 30 minute breaks between the sessions.

We will email certificates after the event. Certificates will show a total number of credit hours for the entire day. Attend as many sessions as you like, and answer the polls during those sessions to qualify for CPD credits.

No. While we often use T1 content in the examples, the content in the seminar is applicable across TaxCycle modules.

Yes. Live sessions are recorded and will be available on-demand later.

You will need to be at a computer with either speakers or headphones and a high-speed internet connection.

  • Visit the System Check page to make sure that your computer is ready for the event.
  • Visit the Computer Tips page for useful tips to prepare your computer for the event.