Contact





Send

Tax Season Hours

Extended tax season support begins on February 1st and runs until May 1st.

Saturdays—Feb 4th to April 29th:
9:00 to 15:00 MT  (11:00 to 17:00 ET).

Weekdays—Feb 1st to May 1st:
7:00 to 18:00 MT (9:00 to 20:00 ET).

Regular Hours

Monday to Friday 
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. MT
(10 a.m. to 7 p.m. ET)