Support Request

Questions? Problems? We're here to help.

We offer phone and email support free of charge. We take customer service very seriously and believe in promptly following up on each request. Everyone in our office participates in answering calls and emails. This means you talk directly to someone who knows our products well, such as a software developer or tax analyst. We hope you like this personal approach.





Send

 

Obtenez du soutien en français!

  • Des agents bilingues sont disponibles pour répondre à vos questions et prendre vos appels en français. 
  • Contactez-nous par courriel à info@taxcycle.com ou remplissez la demande ci-dessous. 
  • Si vous préférez nous contacter par téléphone, composez sans frais le 1-888-841-3040. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider. 

Telephone

1-888-841-3040

Tax Season Hours

Extended tax season support begins on February 1st and runs until May 1st.

Saturdays—Feb 4th to April 29th:
9:00 to 15:00 MT  (11:00 to 17:00 ET).

Weekdays—Feb 1st to May 1st:
7:00 to 18:00 MT (9:00 to 20:00 ET).

Regular Hours

Monday to Friday 
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. MT
(10 a.m. to 7 p.m. ET)

Download software

TaxCycle

DoxCycle

Remote Help

If you are speaking with us and and we have asked you to engage in a remote help session so that we can view your computer, click on the link below:

Connect to TaxCycle remote help