If you don’t permanently delete a document from a DoxCycle file, it will remain visible in the PDF if you open it in a viewer other than DoxCycle.
- If you Delete a document and then save the DoxCycle PDF, you will see an option on the Unsaved changes dialog box, to confirm whether to permanently delete the document from the PDF file. Check the box to permanently the documents.
- On the General page in options, the check box to Always delete pages permanently changes what happens when you delete a document from the PDF. It is removed immediately. It does not go to the Deleted items view and cannot be immediately restored using Ctrl+Z undo.